Contact Details

 www.hspworldwide.com
 info@hspworldwide.com

 Visiting / Shipping address:
 Bunsenstraat 15
 3316 GC Dordrecht
 The Netherlands
 +31 78 200 53 26

 Postal address:
 Bunsenstraat 15
 3316 GC Dordrecht
 The Netherlands

 Commerce number: 73501018

  Edwin Koopmeiners
  Technical Director
 +31 624 717 160
 edwin@hspworldwide.com

  Rob Koopmeiners
  Financial Director
 +31 614 950 610
 rob@hspworldwide.com

  Harry Reichwein
  Sales Manager
  Specialist PYPLOK® and FITOK
 +31 648 359 902
 harry@hspworldwide.com

  Daniel van der Linden
  Accountmanager
  Specialist Hoses and FITOK
 +31 683 276 378
 daniel@hspworldwide.com

  Edwin Gunneman
  Accountmanager
  Specialist Hoses and Couplings
 +31 648 414 026
 egunneman@hspworldwide.com

  Mike Koopmeiners
  Jr Customer Service
 +31 631 050 435
 sales@hspworldwide.com
 mike@hspworldwide.com